Skip to main content
map in videoCCNC in 90 seconds: who we are, what we do, and the problems we solve.
Click Here

Statewide Operations

Statewide support for high-quality primary care

Regional Operations

 

Regional Vice President
Regions 1-3

Jennifer Wehe-Davis

828-348-2818

jwehe@communitycarenc.org

 

Region 1
Regional Business Manager

LuAnne Ammons

828-348-2196

lammons@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of Care Management

Wendy Sause, MSW, CCM

828-772-1720

wsause@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of QI and Provider Services

Kathi Slack, BSN, MHA, CPHQ, NCQA PCMH CCE

828-348-2820

kslack@communitycarenc.org

 

Region 4
Regional Business Manager

Bonnie Caviness

910-246-9806

bcaviness@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of Care Management

Debbie Murray, RN, CMAC, CHC, CPN, CNM 

919-926-3904

dmurray@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of QI and Provider Services

Randy Barrington, MBA, CPHQ, PCMH CCE

910-409-2857 

rbarrington@communitycarenc.org

 

Regional Vice President
Regions 4-6

Tammie McLean

910-246-9806, ext 223

tmclean@communitycarenc.org

 

Region 2
Regional Business Manager

LuAnne Ammons

828-348-2196

lammons@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of Care Management

Linda Whitley, RN, BSN, CCM

704-956-1822

lwhitley@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of QI and Provider Services

Lauren Leopard, RN, MSN, CCM

828-493-1734

lleopard@communitycarenc.org

 

Region 5
Regional Business Manager

Bonnie Caviness

910-246-9806

bcaviness@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of Care Management

Vivian McInnis, RN, CCM

910-585-3543

vmcinnis@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of QI and Provider Services

Randy Barrington, MBA, CPHQ, PCMH CCE

910-409-2857 

rbarrington@communitycarenc.org

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Region 3
Regional Business Manager

Kristie Herndon

704-718-9996

kherndon@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of Care Management

Ashley Jones, RN, BSN, CCM

704-685-7748

ajones@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of QI and Provider Services

Kathi Slack, BSN, MHA, CPHQ, NCQA PCMH CCE

828-348-2820

kslack@communitycarenc.org

 

Region 6
Regional Business Manager

Bonnie Caviness

910-246-9806

bcaviness@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of Care Management

Jennifer Polo

252-290-1488

jpolo@communitycarenc.org

 

Director of QI and Provider Services

Rebecca Harris, RN, MSN, CCM

252-214-0380

rharris@communitycarenc.org

 


Download a printable copy of this information here