Provider Portal Signup

How do I access the Provider Portal?

1. A System Access Agreement must be in place between your organization and your local Community Care Network.

2. To register, go to https://portal.n3cn.org and click on the “pre-register” option.

3.  Complete the registration form and click “save.”

4.  An email notification will be sent to you and your network. A network representative will contact you or your designee to complete your registration.

Provider Portal Contact Information

Community Care of Western North Carolina
Buncombe, Henderson, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Transylvania, Yancey
Susan Smith
ssmith@ccwnc.org
828-348-2822

Community Care of the Lower Cape Fear
Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover, Onslow, Pender
Annamarie Atwood
portal@carelcf.org
910-763-0200

AccessCare
Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Iredell, Jackson, Macon, Orange, Robeson, Sampson, Swain, Watauga, Wayne
Elizabeth Benfield
ebenfield@ncaccesscare.org
919-380-9962 x110

Carolina Collaborative Community Care
Cumberland
Cheryl Brees
cbrees@carolinaccc.com
910-495-8476

Carolina Community Health Partnership
Cleveland, Rutherford
Holly Wall
holly.wall@clevelandcounty.com
704-669-3161

Community Care Plan of Eastern Carolina
Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Gates, Greene, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Nash, Northampton, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wilson
Lisa Hager
Lisa.Hager@vidanthealth.com
252-227-2668

Community Care of Wake and Johnston Counties
Johnston, Wake
Annette French
afrench@wakedocs.org
919-387-3670

Community Care Partners of Greater Mecklenburg
Anson, Mecklenburg, Union
Don Mundy & Jose Quinones
jose.quinones@Carolinahealthcare.org
704-512-2283 or 704-512-2286

Community Health Partners
Gaston, Lincoln
Kristie Herndon
kherndon@gfhs.info
704-874-1933/704-874-1935

Northern Piedmont Community Care
Durham, Franklin, Granville, Person, Vance, Warren
Pam Phillips
pamela.phillips@dm.duke.edu
919-613-6898

Northwest Community Care
Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin
Kelly Garrison
kbgarris@nwcommunitycare.org
336-716-2363

Partnership for Community Care
Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham
Jamie Alston
jalston@p4care.org
336-235-0930 x315

Community Care of the Sandhills
Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Scotland
Diane Bogatay
dbogatay@cc-sandhills.org

910-246-9806

Community Care of Southern Piedmont
Cabarrus, Rowan, Stanly
Deb Aldridge 
debaldridge@ccofsp.com
704-262-1087

portal@carelcf.org, 910-763-0200

910-763-0200

910-763-0200